Event Details

Contact
sonia.kuppinger@centralaz.com
(480) 229-8958

Location
Gilbert Campus, The Falls, Room 147

Date / Time
Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Register

Share this event

Central Women Bible Study - Experiencing God

God is inviting you today to experience Him in an intimate love relationship through which He reveals His will, His ways, and His work. In this class, you will learn how to:

-Know when He is speaking to you

-Recognize His activity around you

-Adjust your life to Him and His ways

-Identify what He wants to do through you.

-Respond to HIs activity in your life.

When: Thursdays 9-11 AM at the Gilbert Campus

Date: Jan 25- Apr 26

Teacher: Anne Sterling

Book Fee: $17