Event Details

Gilbert Campus

Contact
Preciousasapearl@gmail.com

Location
Elementary Building- Falls rm 141

Date / Time
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Monday, February 5, 2018

Share this event

Precious Pearls

Empowering Women to learn their Value! Your past does not define you!