Grief Share


Register

Mesa Campus

Contact
keri.kloepping@centralaz.com

Location
NLC 250

Date / Time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 1:00 PM

Note


Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. During this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in a life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

Cost for the online class: $25 plus S&H ($5 paid directly to Central Christian Church; $20 plus S&H paid directly to Griefshare when you order your book)

Cost for the in person class: $25 (book provided at first class)

For questions about the online class, email Keri at keri.kloepping@centralaz.com.