Event Details

Grief Share

Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. During this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in a life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

Cost for this class is $25.00 Your books will be handed out in the first class. 

For questions, email Keri at keri.kloepping@centralaz.com.


Gilbert Campus

Contact
Keri Kloepping
Keri.Kloepping@centralaz.com

Location
Elementary Bldg. Room 131

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Register
Top