Event Details

Hopekeepers

Hope Keepers is designed to meet the emotional and spiritual needs of someone who lives with chronic illness or pain. Our Hope Keepers is done in a care group format that serves as a support group that gives you the opportunity to grow spiritually, while being surrounded by others who share similar circumstances. We will help you through the struggles a disability can bring and finding the joys while living with a chronic illness or pain.  This is a free group to attend. Our group is a fragrance-free environment. We encourage our able-bodied friends to come and serve.  If you have any questions or want more information, please contact Judy Reilley at (480) 204-2273 or email judyreilley@gmail.com.



Mesa Campus

Contact
Judy Reilley
Cares@centralaz.com

Location
New Life Building/Room 153/154

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
Register
Top