Event Details

Re-Engage

Whether your marriage needs to be reignited or completely resurrected, re|engage is a safe place for you and your spouse to reconnect. Whether newly married or celebrating multiple years, re|engage is a 13 session group-based enrichment course to strengthen all marriages regardless of where you see your marriage at this time.  You will connect with and support other couples while reigniting and improving your own marriage.  The classes consist of teaching and small group discussion. The cost is $25 per couple.


Queen Creek Campus

Contact
Kerry Thomas
fivek555@gmail.com

Location
Discover More Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 9:30 AM

Registration closed on Monday, February 5, 2024

Top