Event Details

Gilbert Campus

Contact
Linda.Moeser@CentralAZ.com
(480) 924-4946

Location
Student Room

Date / Time
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Note

Please note registration ends on 1/22 at 11:59PM

Registration closed on Monday, January 22, 2018

Share this event

LifeU: DivorceCare

Divorce hurts! It is very important to fully heal rather than look for quick fixes. This 13- week DivorceCare class in a small group sharing time will help you to process it in spiritually and mentally healthy ways.

Meet the Instructor- Mark Krieder
A DivorceCare recovery group showed me after my divorce that it didn’t have to result in a 2nd class life, but God could use it in a powerful way to grow me. Eventually I became a DivorceCare facilitator for 6 years and a post-divorce small group for 2½ years.

Cost: $20 for materials