Event Details

Ahwatukee Campus

Contact
Candee@thespears.com

Location
Ahwatukee Campus

Date / Time
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Note

To RSVP e-mail Candee@thespears.com

Share this event

Women's Covenant Precept Upon Precept

See this incredible thread running from Genesis through Revelation. God enters into a binding agreement with His people and always keeps His promises. Trusting Him as a covenant partner frees us from the bondage of worry and anxiety. This study will transform the way you read the Scriptures!

When people are asked what has been their favorite study, this one is repeated over and over as number one. I think it is because one learns about the character of God that brings so much light into their lives and how they understand His Word. Join us for this great study and see what you discover from the Word of God.

When: Monday evenings, 6:30-8:30

Dates: January 15 - June 25

Where: Ahwatukee Campus

Books are $25 and available for purchase no the first day of class.

Email questions and RSVP to candee@thespears.com.