Event Details

Contact
melissa.williams@centralaz.com
(480) 305-7500

Location
All Campuses

Date / Time
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Share this event

CSM Wednesdays

Bring a friend and come hang out with us on Wednesdays for 11 weeks of community plus God's Word!  There is no cost and no registration required!  Just show up!