Event Details

Contact
Leanne.Pollard@CentralAZ.com

Location
Student Room

Date / Time

Registration closed on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Share this event

CSM - Here's the Deal Baptism Class

Hungry for more? "Here's the Deal" class is for 7th-12th graders who want to know more about Jesus and are ready to take the next step into getting baptized! Get excited!

Mesa Campus will be on the 1st Sunday of the month at 10:30 a.m. in the Student Lobby.
Gilbert Campus
will be on the 1st Sunday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Student Lobby.
Queen Creek Campus will be on the 1st Sunday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Student Room.
Glendale Campus will meet on the 1st 
Sunday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Student Room.
Ahwatukee Campus will be on the 1st Sunday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Student Room.
Tempe Campus will meet on the 1st Sunday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Student Room. 

If you need to take the class on a different date, please contact your Student Pastor!

Mesa Campus- Rachel Dotzler / Rachel.Dotzler@CentralAZ.com
Gilbert Campus- Caleb Baker / Caleb.Baker@CentralAZ.com
Queen Creek Campus- Kate Hansen / Kate.Hansen@CentralAZ.com
Glendale Campus- Justin Fink / Justin.Fink@CentralAZ.com
Ahwatukee Campus- Kyle Kuest / Kyle.Kuest@CentralAZ.com
Tempe Campus- Justin Fink/ Justin.Fink@CentralAZ.com