Event Details

Mesa Campus

Contact
paul.forsythe@centralaz.com
(480) 924-4946

Location
New Life Center Bldg - Room #250

Date / Time
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Note

The last class on 4/29/20 will be held in the Cafe

Register

Share this event

Life Cares: GriefShare

Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. So during this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in a life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

Cost: $25 for materials