Event Details

Ahwatukee Campus

Contact
Candee@thespears.com

Location
The Peaks

Date / Time
Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Register

Share this event

Central Women Bible Study - Unveiling the Book of Revelation

We will unveil the book of Revelation together studying chapters 4-22 in the Book of Revelation, which are the chapters on the things to come.  We will be hitting on these points: a full revelation (1:1), a promise (1:3) and a great encouragement (1:4,8). We will spend time observing the obvious and will walk away with an overview of the whole Book of Revelation.

Chosoe the amount of homework, based on 7 days week: a Precept Upon Precept Workbook will require about 45 min a day. An In & Out Workbook book will require about 20 min a day.

When: Monday evenings on the Ahwatukee Campus.

Date: January 20 - May 4, 2020

Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Teacher: Candee Spears

Cost: $30