Grief Share


Register

Contact
keri.kloepping@centralaz.com

Location
Online via Zoom

Date / Time
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Note

This is an online class. You will need internet access with a device that has a microphone and camera.

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. During this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in an online life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

Cost: $30 for materials