Central Women Bible Study - Chasing Vines by Beth Moore


Register

Gilbert Campus

Contact
keely.embleton@centralaz.com

Location
Room 142

Date / Time
Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT



In this study you will discover  the abundant secrets of a fruitful, Kingdom-building, God-pleasing life. Tracing the images of vinedresser, vine, branch, and fruit through Scripture, and sharing stories from her own journey, Beth Moore shows us how nothing in our lives is wasted. Not the place we've been planted. Not the painful pruning. Not even the manure that gets dumped on us when we least expect it. Every person who knows Jesus is meant to thrive in fruitfulness. Life might not always be fun, but in Christ, it can always be immensely fruitful. Nothing is for nothing. Learn how everything changes when we understand and fully embrace God's amazing design for growing us into fruitful, meaningful, abundant life.

When: Thursday mornings on the Gilbert Campus.

Date: January 21 - April 22, 2021

Time: 9:00 AM- 11:00 AM

Teacher: Linh Bashara

Cost: $5

Each participant is responsible for purchasing their own book. Link is provided in the confirmation email.