Central Women Bible Study - Seamless & Matchless By Angie Smith


Register

Tempe Campus

Contact
keely.embleton@centralaz.com

Location
The Student Room

Date / Time
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Join Central Women this semester as we dive into Seamless and Matchless by Angie Smith.

Seamless covers the people, places, and promises of the Bible, tying them together into the greater story of Scripture. Whether you've grown up hearing Bible stories or you're exploring Scripture for the first time, the full story of the Bible can be overwhelming. Experience the Bible as a whole, as you gain clarity and confidence in your understanding of Scripture. Discover a biblical context that reshapes and brings to life stories from the Old and New Testaments. Each week is accompanied by maps, general Bible facts, and word studies.

Matchless is the story of our matchless Savior—His mission, miracles, and message. In this study we will unpack Scripture in a way that’s easy to understand, regardless of how long you’ve been studying the Bible (a great option for new believers!). This study will deepen your understanding of Jesus through biblical, historical, and cultural insight and help you see Him less as an iconic figure and more as an intimate friend.

When: Tuesday nights on the Tempe Campus.

Date: January 19 - April 27, 2021

Time: 7:00 pm- 8:30 pm

Teacher: Becky Thompson

Cost: $5