ROOTED


Registration closed on Sunday, September 19, 2021

Mesa Campus

Contact
Clayton.Eddleman@centralaz.com

Location
Rooted - Mesa Fall 2021 In Person

Date / Time
Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Registration closed on Sunday, September 19, 2021

COMING SOON

Registration closed on Sunday, September 19, 2021

SHARE THIS EVENT


Do you believe God has uniquely created you with a purpose and plan? What if you heard God speak and you felt the love of Jesus in a profound way? Imagine yourself in a community of people who cared for you, listened to you and supported you. What if you stepped into the Rooted journey and experienced personal transformation? Rooted is a catalyst for life change where discussion is held in a small group environment, creating a safe space for biblical exploration and practical learning experiences.

Rooted is an 11-week journey for people in every life stage, wherever they are on their walk with Christ. The weekly readings teach us what it means to be a disciple of Jesus through an experiential model built on foundational elements of Christianity such as Scripture, prayer, worship, generosity and service. After completing the curriculum, all campuses will come together through an online gathering to celebrate all that God has done through this Rooted experience. There are two different options for participation: Online or On Campus. 

Spring Schedule

Launch: Sunday January 23, 4:00-6:00 PM

In person: Tempe Campus (all on-campus attendees)

Online: Rooted.Centralaz.com

Week 2: January 30, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

In person: The campus you registered at

Online: Zoom

Week 3: February 6 

Week 4: February 13

Week 5:  February 20

Week 6: February 27

Week 7: March 6

Week 8: March 13

Week 9: March 20 

Week 10: March 27 14

Celebration: Sunday, April 3 4:00 - 6:00 PM

In person: Tempe Campus (all on-campus attendees)

Online: Rooted.Centralaz.com