CSM Life Groups


Register

Contact
leanne.rees@centralaz.com

Location
All Campuses

Date / Time
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Note
Our CSM life groups meet weekly on Wednesday nights from 6-8 PM on each campus. Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Our life groups meet on campus on Wednesday nights from 6-8 PM for grades 7-12. Each week we have some time at the beginning for students and leaders to hangout and then we recap what was taught on the previous weekend in CSM. Once we break into groups, students get an extended time to process their faith with other believers. Our hope is that our life groups create an opportunity and an environment to drive authentic relationships through conversations and community. Our mission at CSM is leading students to discover and fully own faith in Jesus and we wholeheartedly believe that our life groups play a pivotal role in accomplishing that. You don’t want to miss it!