Central Young Adults Weekly Gathering


Contact
tyler.hart@centralaz.com

Location
Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Rd Suite 112, Tempe, AZ 85284)

Date / Time
Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

COMING SOON

SHARE THIS EVENT


We have a weekly gathering for 18-25 year olds every Thursday at 7PM at our Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Rd Suite 112, Tempe, AZ 85284). 

Join us as we seek Jesus through worship, a message, and a time to create community!