ROOTED


Registration closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Mesa Campus

Contact
clayton.eddleman@centralaz.com

Location
Rooted Fall 2022- Mesa Campus

Date / Time

Registration closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022

COMING SOON

Registration closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022

SHARE THIS EVENT


Do you believe God has uniquely created you with a purpose and plan? What if you heard God speak and you felt the love of Jesus in a profound way? Imagine yourself in a community of people who cared for you, listened to you and supported you. What if you stepped into the Rooted journey and experienced personal transformation? Rooted is a catalyst for life change where discussion is held in a small group environment, creating a safe space for biblical exploration and practical learning experiences.

Rooted is an 11-week journey for people in every life stage, wherever they are on their walk with Christ. The weekly readings teach us what it means to be a disciple of Jesus through an experiential model built on foundational elements of Christianity such as Scripture, prayer, worship, generosity and service. After completing the curriculum, all campuses will come together to celebrate all that God has done through this Rooted experience. 

Spring Schedule

Launch: Sunday February 5, 4:00-6:00 PM

Location: Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Road Suite 112 Tempe Az 85284)

In person: The campus you registered at

Week 2: Wednesday, February 15, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 3: Wednesday, February 22, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 4: Wednesday, March 1, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 5:  Wednesday, March 8, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 6: Wednesday, March 15, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 7: Wednesday, March 22, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 8: Wednesday, March 29, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 9: Wednesday, April 5, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Week 10: Wednesday, April 12, 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Celebration: Sunday, April 16, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Road Suite 112 Tempe Az 85284)