ROOTED


Register

Gilbert Campus

Contact
zach.davies@centralaz.com

Location
Rooted Fall 2022- Gilbert Campus

Date / Time
Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 4:00 PM

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 4:00 PM

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Do you believe God has uniquely created you with a purpose and plan? What if you heard God speak and you felt the love of Jesus in a profound way? Imagine yourself in a community of people who cared for you, listened to you and supported you. What if you stepped into the Rooted journey and experienced personal transformation? Rooted is a catalyst for life change where discussion is held in a small group environment, creating a safe space for biblical exploration and practical learning experiences.

Rooted is an 11-week journey for people in every life stage, wherever they are on their walk with Christ. The weekly readings teach us what it means to be a disciple of Jesus through an experiential model built on foundational elements of Christianity such as Scripture, prayer, worship, generosity and service. After completing the curriculum, all campuses will come together to celebrate all that God has done through this Rooted experience. 

Fall Schedule

Launch: Sunday September 11, 4:00-6:00 PM

Location: Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Road Suite 112 Tempe Az 85284)


In person: The campus you registered at

Week 2: September 18 9, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Week 3: September 25

Week 4: October 2

Week 5:  October 9

Week 6: October 16

Week 7: October 23

Week 8: October 30

Week 9: November 6

Week 10: November 13

Celebration: Sunday, November 20, 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Location: Tempe Campus (1805 E Elliot Road Suite 112 Tempe Az 85284)