Grief Share


Register

Contact
keri.kloepping@centralaz.com

Location
Online via Zoom

Date / Time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Note

This is an online class. You will need internet access with a device that has a microphone and camera.

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. During this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in a life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

FOR THOSE ATTENDING THE ONLINE CLASS: Cost for the online class: $25 plus S&H
($5 paid directly to Central Christian Church; $20 plus S&H paid directly to Griefshare when you order your book)

GriefShare Website to order your book: https://www.griefshare.org/groups/150622/registrations/new

FOR THOSE ATTENDING THE IN PERSON CLASS AT EITHER MESA OR QUEEN CREEK: Cost for the in person class: $25 (book will be mailed to you)

For questions, email Keri at keri.kloepping@centralaz.com.