Grief Share


Register

Queen Creek Campus

Contact
keri.kloepping@centralaz.com

Location
Discover More Room

Date / Time
Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 6:30 PM

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM

Note


Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Grieving is a complex process that is hard to do on your own. During this difficult time, we want to come alongside you to connect and support you. Grief Share is done in a life group format led by trained facilitators who are there to encourage and challenge you to grieve loss and to regain your balance.  This class is for those who have experienced the loss of someone through death.

Cost for this class is $25.00 Your books will be handed out in the first class. 

Please also register at GriefShare ($0) here: GriefShare Registration

For questions, email Keri at keri.kloepping@centralaz.com.