Care Group


Register

Mesa Campus

Contact
Don.wodash@centralaz.com

Location
Mesa Chapel

Date / Time
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:45 PM

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:45 PM

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


Care Group is a biblical and balanced program that helps us overcome any of life’s peaks and valleys. At the core of the Care Group experience are the 12-steps and their biblical comparisons.

If you have any questions or want more information, please email Don Wodash at Don.Wodash@centralaz.com.