Boundaries


Register

Mesa Campus

Contact
Boundaries@centralaz.com

Date / Time
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:45 PM

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:45 PM

Register

SIGN-UP BELOW Register

SHARE THIS EVENT


One of the most severe problems facing people today is confusion about boundaries. Many sincere, dedicated individuals struggle with tremendous confusion about when it is appropriate to set limits. When confronted with their lack of boundaries, we raise challenging questions. We started asking; Can I set limits, what are legitimate boundaries, am I being selfish, and what if I hurt someone when I set boundaries?

These are just a few questions that will be answered in the 13 week Boundaries group provided by the Central’s Cares Ministry. The class is based on the Boundaries book by Dr. Cloud and Dr. Townsend and presented through group discussions and video lessons. Over the 13-weeks, you will discover how to follow the biblical teachings and let your YES mean YES, and your NO mean NO. “Let what you say be simply ‘Yes’ or ‘No’; anything more than this comes from evil” (Matthew 5:37).

 This group meets in person on Tuesday nights from 6:45 pm to 8:30 pm and is facilitated by a great group of facilitators from the Central Cares Ministry. Sign up, receive the Book and Workbook and let’s learn together about defining and functional boundaries.