Central Student Ministries

Central Student Ministries focuses on leading students to discover and fully own faith in Jesus. While the church may not be gathering in person for the time being, we want to provide opportunities for your student to engage with us at home.

YouTube       Instagram       Facebook

Social Media Schedule

Weekend Message – 5pm Sunday (Facebook & YouTube)

Devotionals – 9am Mondays & Fridays (Instagram & Facebook)
Instagram Live with Student Team – 2pm Tuesdays & Thursdays
CSM Wednesday Message Video – 6pm (Facebook & YouTube)
Instagram LIVE Q&A – 7pm Wednesday

Check in with each local CSM Instagram to find out what more details about how we are connecting with students during this time:


Feel free to email us with any questions at Students@CentralAZ.com.

Student Life Groups

CSM believes that our life groups are the key to student ministry and we want to make ours the best we can. CSM life groups are a part of our Junior High and High School programs every weekend. Life groups are connected to our weekend programming, to ensure that every student is connecting with their peers and a caring adult life group leader.

Central Student Music

Central Student Music is a team of people with a heart for Jesus. We decided several years ago that we were going to be a church that would truly lean into worship. The heart of Central Student Music is to bring people into the presence of God through music. We do this through Nights of Worship, our Weekend Services, and writing/recording original worship music.

Learn More

Jason Person

Lead Student Pastor

Jason.Person@CentralAZ.com

DAKOTA MCGRATH

Student Worship Pastor

Dakota.McGrath@CentralAZ.com

Caleb Baker

Student Programming Pastor

Caleb.Baker@CentralAZ.com

RACHEL DOTZLER

Mesa Student Pastor

Rachel.Dotzler@CentralAZ.com

Kyle Kuest

Ahwatukee Student Pastor

Kyle.Kuest@CentralAZ.com

Kate Hansen

Queen Creek Student Pastor

Kate.Hansen@CentralAZ.com

Wanda Moran

Glendale Student Pastor

Wanda.Moran@CentralAZ.com

Justin Fink

Tempe Student Pastor

Justin.Fink@CentralAZ.com

Emma Ahles

Gilbert Student Pastor

Emma.Ahles@CentralAZ.com

Kiersten Caine

Mesa Student Life Group Pastor

Kiersten.Caine@CentralAZ.com

Brooke Norton

Gilbert Student Life Group Pastor

Brooke.Norton@CentralAZ.com